Questions on the FOA

Linda L. Porter, Ph.D.
Office of Pain Policy and Planning (NINDS)
Telephone: 301-435-7572
Email: porterl@ninds.nih.gov

Questions on the NCATS TIN Clinical, Data, and
Recruitment coordinating center services

Jane C. Atkinson, DDS
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS)
Telephone: 301-827-6031
Email: jatkinso@mail.nih.gov

Questions for specific Institutes and Centers

Lanay Mudd, PhD
National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH)
Telephone: 301-594-9346
Email: lanay.mudd@nih.gov

Diane St. Germain, RN, MS, CRNP
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Telephone: 240-276-7050
dstgermain@mail.nih.gov

Houmam Araj, PhD
National Eye Institute (NEI)
Telephone: 301-451-2020
Email: Houmam.Araj@nih.gov

Harvey Luksenburg, MD
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute (NHLBI)
Phone:  301-435-0050
Email:  luksenburgh@nih.gov

Lisa Onken, PhD
National Institute on Aging (NIA)
Telephone: 301-496-3136
Email: lisa.onken@nih.gov

Soundar Regunathan, PhD
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism National Institutes of Health (NIAAA)
Telephone: 301-443-1192
Email: soundar.regunathan@nih.gov

Chuck Washabaugh, PhD
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS)
Telephone: 301-594-5055
Email: washabac@mail.nih.gov

Susan Marden, PhD, RN
National Center for Medical Rehabilitation Research
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
Telephone: 301-435-6838
mardens@mail.nih.gov

Dena Fischer, DDS, MSD, MS
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)
Telephone: 301-594-4876
Email: dena.fischer@nih.gov

Jose Serrano MD, PhD
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)
Telephone: 301-594-8871
Email: js362q@nih.gov

Will M. Aklin, PhD
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Telephone: 301.827.5909
Email: aklinwm@nida.nih.gov

Eve E. Reider, PhD
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)
Telephone: 301-827-1496
Email: ereider@mail.nih.gov

Andrew Louden, PhD
National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD)
Telephone: 301.594.9009
Email: Andrew.louden@nih.gov

Jeremy Brown, MD
National Institute for Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS)
Telephone: 301-827-8375
Email: Jeremy.brown@nih.gov

Lois A. Tully, PhD
National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR)
Telephone: 301-594-5968
Email:  tullyla@mail.nih.gov

Was this page helpful?
Form Approved OMB# 0925-0648 Exp. Date 06/2024